Zodiac Signs are divided into four elemental groups, Air, Fire, Water & Earth. All signs relate to each other with specific dynamics according to their elemental category.

Gemstone Bracelets

Design or Customize

Top Tier & Tough

  • high quality gems from around the world
  • sport-durable & waterproof
  • premium Japanese cord
  • guaranteed for life

Adjustable & Secure Fit

  • handmade to your size
  • slide open or closed for relaxed or secure fit
  • universal sizing available